Kristen om Eclipse-trailern!

Cinematical intervjuade Kristen & Dakota under TR-premiären och kom in på Eclipse!

Det här är vad Kristen sa om Eclipse-trailern ;D:



"Did you watch it?" Stewart asked Fanning.

"No, I didn't," Fanning replied. "I watched it," Stewart said with enthusiasm.
When I prodded her for specific feelings, she said, "Well, it's really
fast, isn't it? It's sort of like a couple of pictures strung together.
But it looks good – it looks good! I think Taylor
[Lautner] looks really great. Like, he looks very strong and I love
his voice in it
," she said. "He's good in it."

, vad tycker ni om eclipse-trailern?

[källa:thetwilights]

2010-03-13 @ 09:56:07 Eclipse Permalink


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0