Ashley intervju & bilder - Interview Magazine

Michael Sheen intervjuar Ashley Greene till/för Interview Magazine!

Ashley hade även en photoshoot med Interview!!

Jättefina bilder!




img-ashley-greene-2_1046001612









Ett litet urdrag från intervjun där Michael intervjuade Asher:

GREENE: I was, yeah.

SHEEN: So obviously you’ve developed an interest in fashion since the last time I saw you.

GREENE: You’re a jerk.

SHEEN: [laughs] Don’t say that. I’m the interviewer, and you can’t call the person who’s interviewing you a jerk. That’s the reason why I agreed to do this: I can do whatever I want. So tell me about fashion. Do you feel pressure every time you go out because you know that there’s a high chance that someone’s going to take a picture of you walking down the street? Do you feel a pressure to not dress in jean shorts and flip-flops?

<33

gå in här för att läsa resten av denna underbara intervju! :D

2010-01-14 @ 21:33:35 Ashley Greene Permalink


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0