Jodelle

Det senaste tilläget till Eclipe är Jodelle Ferland som är 14 år (15 i oktober)..
Än vet man inte säkert vem hon kommer att spela, men det ryktas och tros att hon kommer att spela den nyfödda vampyren Bree...

Hon har sagt i en intervju att hon inte får berätta men att hon kan säga att hon kommer att spela en nyfödd vampyr...

intervjun:


Jodelle Ferland, who was added to the growing list of The Twilight Saga actors this last week, chatted with Radar Online and Vancouver Sun this week. Here are snippets from both interviews:

So who is Jodelle playing in Eclipse?

"I've never played a vampire before so I am really excited about that," she said.

The Internet rumour mill has Ferland cast as newly turned vampire Bree, a vampire soldier in a ravenous army bent on avenging the death of Victoria's partner James.

"I'm not allowed to say, but I can tell you I am playing a newborn vampire," she confirmed.

"But I'm not a newborn, I'm newly turned; some people don't get that."

So not only will Ferland meet the stars of Twilight, she will likely have to fight some of them.

On her Twitter explosion (follow her here):

She's up to speed now and entering a whole new world of notoriety. Since Twittering the news about being cast in the film, Ferland has been gaining about 100 new Twitter followers an hour.

"I got about 2,000 new followers on the first day," she said. From young actor to global phenomenon with the flick of a switch.

"I got Twitter just a couple of weeks ago and I had 136 followers and I was like ‘Wow, I have 136 followers,'" she said. "And then the Twilight news came out and we checked and it was 800 and something right away."

"I started freaking out, I couldn't believe it."




källa

2009-08-09 @ 13:19:27 New Moon Permalink


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0